## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 276 of 2015 IA NO. No. 444 of 2015

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Sahai

Mr. Aniket Prasoon Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Divyanshu Rai for Nikhil Nayyar, R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R-2

Mr. M.Y. Deshmukh for R-7

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Mr. Gargi Srivastava

Mr. Garima Srivastava for R-11

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-12

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-13

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing

on **18.07.2017 at 2.30 p.m.** 

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson